State Senator Pamela J. Althoff (R-Crystal Lake) has been selected “Legislator of the Year” by the Illinois Bankers Association (IBA).  IBA President and CEO Linda Koch presented the award on February 28 at the IBA’s Annual Lobby Day in Springfield.

Legislators are selected for the “IBA Legislator of the Year” award for being a strong advocate of the banking industry, by helping Illinois banks to remain viable in a highly competitive and rapidly changing industry, and by creating a more positive marketplace for Illinois banks and their customers.

" />
Skip to Main Content

News Detail